MCRF Executive Board 2023

	Last Name	First name	Position	Email	Term Expires
1	Aalbers	Kimberly		KIMBERLY.AALBERS@MARRIOTT.COM	Appointed Tourism/Hotel-Motel
2	Almond	William		almondbill70@gmail.com	12/31/2021
3	Boeke	Ben		ben.boeke@oskaloosaiowa.org	12/31/2021
4	Comfort	Charlie		ccomfort@oskaloosaiowa.org	Appointed City of Oskaloosa
5	Crookham	Joe	Executive Board	joe.crookham@musco.com	Appointed- George Daily Trust
6	Fisher	Mike	Executive Board, Vice President	fisherm@oskycsd.org	Appointed-Oskaloosa Community Schools
7	Morris	Bob		bobmorris@mahaska.org	12/31/2022
8	Peterson	Jennifer		Jennifer.Peterson@wmpenn.edu	12/31/2024
9	Roach	Todd		todd@mtja.net	12/31/2021
LO	Rogers	Jeff	Executive Board	jeff.rogers@musco.com	Appointed - Musco Sports Lighting
1	Rule	Nik	Executive Board, President	Nik.Rule@wmpenn.edu	Appointed - William Penn University
 L2	Scholes	Heidi	Executive Board, Treasurer	scholesh@wmpenn.edu	12/31/2024
L3	Webb	Chuck		webb@mahaskacountyia.org	Appointed Mahaska Co Supervisors
L4	Burk	MaKenzie	Non-Voting Executive Board Member, Secretary	sherry.burk@mcrf.mahaska.org	MCRF Manager of Operations